1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Juwaidah Sharifuddin, Universitas Putera Malaysia, Malaysia (juwaidah@upm.edu.my)
  2. Dr. Ravindra Chandra Joshi, Philippines Rice Institute, Philippines (rc.joshi@mail.philrice.gov.ph)
  3. Prof. Wimalaratana, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka (wimala10@gmail.com)
  4. Dr. Adam Loch, Adelaide University, Australia (adam.loch@adelaide.edu.au)
  5. Prof. Ir. Ali Munawar, M.Sc., Ph.D., UPN “Veteran” Yogyakarta, Indonesia (ali.munawar@upnyk.ac.id)
  6. Alia Bihrajihant Raya, S.P., M.P., Ph.D., Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia (alia.bihrajihant.r@ugm.ac.id)
  7. Dr. Araz Meilin (Badan Riset dan Inovasi Nasional, Indonesia) (araz_meilin@yahoo.com)
  8. Dr. Elly Syafriani, S.P. (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia) (ellysyafriani@ugm.ac.id)
  9. Dr. Erlina Ambarwati, S.P., M.P. (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia) (erlina.a@ugm.ac.id)
  10. Dr. Gagad Restu Pratiwi (Badan Riset dan Inovasi Nasional, Indonesia) (restu_pratiwi81@yahoo.com)
  11. Dr. Hani Perwitasari, S.P., M.Sc. (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia) (hani.perwita@ugm.ac.id)